cjcjcj1980m blogs

Sharing part 2

 Once we arrive at the hotel, I like to take a long hot bath and prepare myself for the evening.  Hubby sometimes arranges for us to meet our new friend in the hotel lobby or lounge, over a glass of wine.  If we have a two room suite sometimes we will have him come directly to our room. If a suite is not available the we meet in the lounge or lobby.  We visit for a while to see if we are all compatible, and if so we will invite him to our room, if not already there.   I always sit on the couch and have our new friend sit next to me.  Hubby likes to sit in a chair facing us.  I like the man to be assertive, but sometimes they can be a little shy at first, especially if it's their first time with a woman's husband sitting accross from him.  I like to touch a man on the hand, thigh, and shoulder while we chat to make them comfortable.  If they still seam a little nervous, hubby might suggest a couple pictures.  He might say, "slide over real close and kiss her and I will get a picture".  Thats usually all it takes.  Then the foreplay begins!!  I love lots of kissing and hubby loves seeing our tonges touching.  Hubby loves to watch men finding my breasts, squeezing them, sucking and pinching my nipples, and of course I love it!!!  I am very oral and love both giving and receiving.  I try to make as much eye contact as possible with hubby and our new friend during oral sex.  And then one of the most excting for hubby and I is that  momment when our friend slide his cock into me!  With hubby being so much into candaulism and me so into being a exhibitionist, this is the prize!!!!!!!!

Sharing part 1

 I thougt I would try to explain our lifestyle a little.  When you see our video's and pictures, I'm sure the first thing that comes to mind is that we are a cuckold and wife, but that is far from the truth.  This is a lifestyle that is'nt for everyone but is a wonderful lifestyle for us.  Hubby is into candaulism, and I am an exhibitionist.  We compliment each others desires, he wants me to do all the things that I already want to do. My husband loves to share me with other men, and i love to be shared.  We started swinging over 40 years ago.  My husband is very good to me, so that all I need to do is sit back and enjoy the ride.  He usually makes all the arrangements for these meetings.  If our guest is going to be a stranger that I have never enjoyed before, hubby usually just tells me what hotel we will be staying at so I know how to dress.  Hubby makes sure that the stranger understands that our meeting will be a NSA meeting.  He make sure that everyone is in agreement that for any reason that anyone feels uncomfortable we can go our separate ways with no hard feelings.  He also explains that if we are all compatible we do have a few rules.  The rules are very simple, we don't like potty play, real pain or anal intercourse.  Hubby is always in the room when I meet a stranger for the first time.  Most of the time he doesn't give me any information about who we will be meeting.  While we are waiting for the knock on the door I get very excited knowing that at any time I will be be saying hello and having sex with a man of an unknown race and age!  Over the years we have found this to be very, very erotic for both of us.  Sometimes, after I have been with someone a couple times, hubby and I have a discussion about or new lover.  If we feel that he is trustworthy and honest, we decide if we want to make him a "regular".  A regular is someone that we feel safe enough that I can meet alone, and in some case invite to our home.  The nice thing about having "regulars" is that if hubby is not availible, it makes scheduling a meeting so much easier.  And huuby gets to hear ALL the details later!!

About
gender
  •  cjcjcj1980m
  • Interests:
  • read our blog!
  • Gender
  • Female
  • Occupation:
  • Date of Birth:
  • September
  • Ethnic Group:
  • White
  • Relationship Status:
  • In an open relationship
  • Sexuality:
  • Bisexual
  • Smoke:
  • No
  • Height:
  • 160 cm 5 ft 3 in
  • Body Type:
  • Medium
  • Sexual Assets:
  • Large
  • Education:
  • Bachelor Degree or Equivalent
  • Nationality:
  • United States
  • Country of Residence:
  • United States
  • State or Region:
  • CA
  • City or Town:
  • Date joined:
  • 2009-01-12
  • Last visited:
  • You must be a subscriber to view this information.
  • Available for Dating:
  • Yes
Videos
 - Pounding part 3
  •   3K
  •  02/11/17
  •  80%
 - Pounding part 2
  •   2K
  •  02/11/17
  •  79%
 - Pounding part 1
  •   6K
  •  31/10/17
  •  80%
 - more fun
  •   6K
  •  13/10/17
  •  78%
 - Another warm up
  •   3K
  •  11/10/17
  •  76%
 - Nice young man, first meeting Part 2
  •   7K
  •  14/09/17
  •  78%
Photo Sets
  •   225
  •  23/11/17
  •  66%
  •   460
  •  14/11/17
  •  68%
  •   463
  •  11/11/17
  •  72%
  •   403
  •  17/10/17
  •  75%
Fun
  •   405
  •  13/10/17
  •  78%
  •   519
  •  10/10/17
  •  76%
Friends
  • anetfr
  •   Spain
      Bisexual
      57 years old
  • lindaCD7
  •   United Kingdom
      Bisexual
      61 years old
  • rhino6331
  •   United Kingdom
      Straight
      54 years old
  • just_julian
  •   United Kingdom
      Straight
      32 years old
Gifts
 
1
 
2
 
1
 
2
Playlists
None yet.