Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
Full Screen
Post Full Screen 
Hello Everyone, I'm new to Yuvutu, but would just like to say that it's my favorite amateur site so far.

I do have a quick question, though. I can't seem to get the full-screen icon to work. Is this feature available?

Many thanks to all of you who send in videos...amateur is definitely where it's at!

Post full screen 
when i first joined this site i was able to view in fullscreen. then one day the feature was gone. I really wish they would put the fullscreen feature back in.

Post full screen and original size 
full screen doesn't work for me either.

didn't want to start another thread so i'll use this one if thats okay.

aswell as the full screen feature, would it be possible to have a "reduced screen" feature of the videos original size - similar to youtube? I think some videos quality is poor because it was filmed at a smaller resolution than the standard video display on the site. By having the option to see the video at the original size i assume you could see the video in better quality? I'd sometimes prefer to see the original video at a smaller size but in good quality than a large grainy and poor quality version.

thanks

Tried Firefox and IE Explorer, and it doesnt work... i think it would be great!

Post Full screen is not working yet 
But we hope to introduce it in September

It's September now... are you adding "full screen" feature??

Post RE: fullscreen 
I believe you can get fullscreen as a benefir of being a premium yuvutu member. You get this membership either by paying or by having videos of your own viewed by at least 100,000 people.

We know this because just passed 100,000 views, and found that our fullscreen button now works. Which is way cool. So bottom line, either make some vids and hope people watch em and like em, or pony up some money.